Keratin? Yes, please.

I did it. And I love it. I processed my hair with various chemicals to straighten the locks. So far, so good. I may miss the curls, but I’ll get over it.

Thankfully, I am fortunate enough to have a cousin who can cut me a nice deal! 🙂 I highly recommend the Keratin treatment!

Straight hair it is!

I’m curious if this will actually last 3-5 months. I will let you know!

Happy Hump Day!

3 responses to “Keratin? Yes, please.

  1. My girlfriend had this done and it definitely lasted that long. If only I could afford it – I’d do it in a second!!
    Looks great!

  2. wow the difference is very noticeable. I’ve been using Maxliss Keratin at home for 8 months now and my hair has never looked better. I’d suggest you try out that one too!
    Here’s their site if you’re interested: http://www.maxliss-keratin.com

Leave a Reply

