Shopping for *headphones*

I had a ton of running around to do on Saturday: work out, grocery shop, stock up for Sunday’s tailgate and buy new running headphones.

I walked in Target for these:

Not sure which pair I was going to purchase...

and I left with this:

46 inch Samsung LCD

You’ll have that every now and again. At least it was $150 off the retail price!

One response to “Shopping for *headphones*

  1. Haha!! This literally made me laugh out loud. Love it.

    Hope you’re enjoying the new tube!

Leave a Reply

