I’m a December Chevy Cruze Girl!

Earlier this week I mentioned some exciting news…

Well…Little ol’ me was contacted by Chevy last month and asked if I’d be interested in being one of three Chevy girls for the month of December! Um, duh! Not only do I get to be in the first round of girls to drive the 2011 (brand new!) Chevy Cruze, I also get to partake in weekly missions in the sweet ride! I. Can’t. Wait.

The two other girls that will be riding around in style in the Chevy Cruze this month are Alicia at Poise in Parma and Katie at the Healthy Heddelston. This month’s theme is Girlfriend Getaway….yes, please!

Business cards = legit.

Don't mind our awesome countertops and wall! Renovations :/

We’ll be posting blogs and videos about our adventures on our individual blogs as well as on the Gotta Love Chevy NEO site. Or you can check us out on Twitter: @chevyohio and #chevygirls or ‘like’ the Facebook Group.

Rest assured, my blog won’t turn into Chevy central. However, you will see a few updates each week about the Cruze! Happy December!

Full disclosure: The Girls On The Go campaign is being sponsored by NEO Chevy dealers who gave selected bloggers a 2010 Chevy Cruze to test drive for one month and blog about our experiences using the vehicle. Girlfriend Getaway has given us some fun projects to do and will be providing us with gift cards to allow us to complete the missions. All opinions are my own.

4 responses to “I’m a December Chevy Cruze Girl!

  1. Pingback: I “Gotta Love Chevy” for December! « poise in parma

  2. Yayayay!!! Can’t wait to read all about it!

  3. YAYYYYYYYYYYYYY! Super excited for you – and I LOVE that you get to drive the Cruze – I’ve totally had my eye on it!

  4. We’re going to have one fun month! I’m thinking we need a Chevy Girl meet up to be planned :)

Leave a Reply

