Hello, world.

The past 5 days were just what the doctor ordered. I took a well-deserved break from the internet, blogs, Twitter, Foursquare, Facebook, etc. I neglected my own blog, but life will go on. Sometimes real-life gets in the way (and I loved every minute of it!).

I got everything in I needed this weekend: QT with my girlfriends, sweatpants, couch time, puppy cuddles, turkey, shopping, the Browns game and a gourd toss. Really, we partook in the annual ‘Shenanigans’ party which included a pumpkin toss.

Look out below!

I have some exciting news to share later this week, I can’t wait!

How was your long weekend? Do you ever take a vacation from technology?

One response to “Hello, world.

  1. I definitely took a break from technology this weekend!
    And…..ummmmmm…..I need to see more pictures of this pumpkin toss. Awesome!

Leave a Reply

